New Stuff

Within the space of two days, our rather brilliant postman (who shall henceforth be referred to as Brian, for that is his name), has delivered unto the house not one, not two and, no, not even three but FOUR new pieces of merchandise for me to enjoy.

  • My four-weekly instalment of Doctor Who Magazine (which I now tend to refer to as @DWMTweets in my head). I got the TERROR cover, not the DOOM one as I know you were worried about that.
  • My first ever delivery from my first ever Big Finish subscription also arrived in the form of “Destination: Nerva”, which marks Tom Baker’s debut for BF, in which he pairs up with Louise Jameson for a two part adventure.
  • I also got my copy of the latest classic DVD release, the “U.N.I.T Files”, featuring the Android Invasion, and Invasion of the Dinosaurs.
  • The final part of my quadrilogy of goodness was finally getting around to buying the Series 6 Soundtrack from the ever-impressive Murray Gold.

Now I’m just torn as to what to do first.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

