Silence Will…. End

After a self-enforced sabbatical in which I undertook a quest to regain my blogging mojo (more information soon to be available on my personal blog), I am returning to my little website here at the advent of 2011 series of Doctor Who. We’ve had teasers, trailers, prequels, teasers for the prequels, special images, episode titles revealed, two mini scenes and a guest appearance on Comic Relief and, to top it all, tonight’s press launch. Throughout all the kerfuffle I have remained steadfastly silent…. until now. It is time, dear reader (if indeed there is anyone out there reading this) to get excited. (Much) more to follow…..

    • Adam Stone
    • April 5th, 2011

    Welcome back. I look forward to reading your missives.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

