Guess Who's Back?

I am back home after my US vacation during which I watched no TV at all (other than occasional forays to the “Weather Channel” to check local forcasts)…. hence, I’ve had nowt to write about here.  Anyway, I still have a few reviews in the pipeline, such as Brothers and Sisters, Cape Wrath, Jeckyl, Studio 60, Top Gear: Polar Special and (assuming my DVD player is multi-region) I’ll also be reviewing Babylon 5: The Lost Tales on DVD, which I picked up on Region 1 while I was away.  I need to do a bit of virtual tidying up and updating links and so on but once accomplished normal, if not improved, service will be resumed (hopefully, very soon indeed).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

